Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with aneesh_coolDating with shahis3690Dating with anu888Dating with dev4872Dating with ijassxxxDating with sarathsp8Dating with johntho143Dating with arunmanuDating with arunbhargavan28Dating with abhi9605Dating with blazelevrachzDating with sefamariyaDating with shrisane_surg
Find More Personals from Trivandrum
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Trivandrum (11)
     »Seeking Groom in Trivandrum (1)
Friendship in Trivandrum (237)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Trivandrum (25)
     »Men Seeking Women in Trivandrum (1150)
     »Men Seeking Men in Trivandrum (51)
     »Women Seeking Women in Trivandrum (27)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Trivandrum (11)
     »Men Looking for Women in Trivandrum (410)
     »Men Looking for Men in Trivandrum (42)
     »Women Looking for Women in Trivandrum (24)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Trivandrum (233)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Trivandrum (14)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Trivandrum (5)

Come And Know Me Better

25 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Trivandrum, Kerala, India Here for Activity Partner in Trivandrum, Casual Dating in Trivandrum, Friendship in Trivandrum
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Scorpio
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 606 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for leo2u4uWrite testimonial
Add leo2u4u to your favourite's ListAdd leo2u4u to your favourite's List
Refer leo2u4u's profile to your friendRefer leo2u4u's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of leo2u4u
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Malayalam, Tamil, Other
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Am really an open person.....
feel free to chat..
New here....
am on fb, whatsapp, viber, etc...
u xan feel free to ask my number and text me or call me.....
About My Partner:
I need a friendly, loving, caring, sweet person...
should be there in all my ups and downs...
as a friend, lover, sis, wife, even.as my mind nd heart....
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-22 Faith Should Be: Christian , Marital Status Can Be: Single His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
Sports I Like: Basketball,Cricket,   My Activities: Hangouts, travelling, driving   Book(s) I Like: Dont read much   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.1 seconds