Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with sefamariyaDating with vimal12390Dating with dev2525Dating with anoop384Dating with knpokharelDating with najashnazarDating with joemonsingleDating with anuvijayanDating with hmanunairDating with good143manDating with lovetheefDating with dev4872Dating with godfathersingle
Find More Personals from Trivandrum
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Trivandrum (11)
     »Seeking Groom in Trivandrum (1)
Friendship in Trivandrum (237)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Trivandrum (25)
     »Men Seeking Women in Trivandrum (1150)
     »Men Seeking Men in Trivandrum (51)
     »Women Seeking Women in Trivandrum (27)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Trivandrum (11)
     »Men Looking for Women in Trivandrum (410)
     »Men Looking for Men in Trivandrum (42)
     »Women Looking for Women in Trivandrum (24)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Trivandrum (233)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Trivandrum (14)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Trivandrum (5)

Cute And Cool

29 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Trivandrum, Kerala, India Here for Marriage in Trivandrum, Activity Partner in Trivandrum, Casual Dating in Trivandrum, Friendship in Trivandrum, Serious Relationship in Trivandrum
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Scorpio
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 423 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for aneesh_coolWrite testimonial
Add aneesh_cool to your favourite's ListAdd aneesh_cool to your favourite's List
Refer aneesh_cool's profile to your friendRefer aneesh_cool's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of aneesh_cool
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity English / British, Indian, Italian
I can speak English, Hindi, Malayalam
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Faire and slim.friendly mind..any womens to like contact ma number..iam waiting...iam from trivandrum
About My Partner:
I want a good friendship and also.................
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-35 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 4 Ft. 5 Inch to 5 Ft. 6 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink
My Passion: Cricketer   Sports I Like: Cricket,football   My Activities: Traveling,music   Music: Melody   TV Shows: News   Cuisines (Food): Chinees   Other Things: Surfing net   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Nurturer
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Zebra
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 5.72 seconds