Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with ronymathewsDating with antomafDating with lovetheefDating with jaisononlineDating with damndaringDating with sakthikumarsingleDating with sreehunterDating with davesam84Dating with vyshnavsnairDating with godfathersingleDating with alby000Dating with ajufreakDating with jojipersonals
Find More Personals from Trivandrum
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Trivandrum (11)
     »Seeking Groom in Trivandrum (1)
Friendship in Trivandrum (237)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Trivandrum (25)
     »Men Seeking Women in Trivandrum (1150)
     »Men Seeking Men in Trivandrum (51)
     »Women Seeking Women in Trivandrum (27)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Trivandrum (11)
     »Men Looking for Women in Trivandrum (410)
     »Men Looking for Men in Trivandrum (42)
     »Women Looking for Women in Trivandrum (24)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Trivandrum (233)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Trivandrum (14)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Trivandrum (5)

Dating For A Good Girl To Be My Partner

37 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Trivandrum, Kerala, India Here for Serious Relationship in Trivandrum
Marital Status: Single Height: 3'0" / 91 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 22 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rajeshvasanWrite testimonial
Add rajeshvasan to your favourite's ListAdd rajeshvasan to your favourite's List
Refer rajeshvasan's profile to your friendRefer rajeshvasan's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rajeshvasan
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I am a humble person looking for dating for a girl having nice body shape and want to have nice patner.
About My Partner:
I want to love my partner and to be with her for a long time and have good marriage with her and have kids in our love life.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.8 seconds