Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with rahulcool1391Dating with good143manDating with mikemarshal123Dating with ronymathewsDating with gforcegopanDating with honai2939Dating with sarathjanko490Dating with ssllvv_m6Dating with arunmanuDating with sibin_dDating with aneesh_coolDating with vicky0007chatDating with rrahul86
Find More Personals from Trivandrum
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Trivandrum (11)
     »Seeking Groom in Trivandrum (1)
Friendship in Trivandrum (237)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Trivandrum (25)
     »Men Seeking Women in Trivandrum (1150)
     »Men Seeking Men in Trivandrum (51)
     »Women Seeking Women in Trivandrum (27)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Trivandrum (11)
     »Men Looking for Women in Trivandrum (410)
     »Men Looking for Men in Trivandrum (42)
     »Women Looking for Women in Trivandrum (24)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Trivandrum (233)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Trivandrum (14)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Trivandrum (5)

Expecting A Genuine Friend

34 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Trivandrum, Kerala, India Here for Activity Partner in Trivandrum, Casual Dating in Trivandrum, Friendship in Trivandrum, Serious Relationship in Trivandrum
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'2" / 188 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 43 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sam_1234Write testimonial
Add sam_1234 to your favourite's ListAdd sam_1234 to your favourite's List
Refer sam_1234's profile to your friendRefer sam_1234's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sam_1234
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Rs. 10 Lacs To Rs. 20 Lacs
About Myself:
Working abroad for 11 years, fair, tall and athletic body. If anyone out there seems genuine send me message on email or here.
About My Partner:
Shall be smart, honest, friendly and having a nice sense of humour. Doesn't matter of any age. It is much better from Trivandrum or Kollam district.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 24-39 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Any He/She Should not smoke
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.18 seconds