Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with rahul1996007Dating with godfathersingleDating with alby000Dating with renjithjithuDating with zree911Dating with aneesh_coolDating with shakespear184Dating with akashbabu001Dating with sreehunterDating with vimal12390Dating with johntho143Dating with jayakrishnanvs47Dating with jojipersonals
Find More Personals from Trivandrum
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Trivandrum (11)
     »Seeking Groom in Trivandrum (1)
Friendship in Trivandrum (237)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Trivandrum (25)
     »Men Seeking Women in Trivandrum (1150)
     »Men Seeking Men in Trivandrum (51)
     »Women Seeking Women in Trivandrum (27)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Trivandrum (11)
     »Men Looking for Women in Trivandrum (410)
     »Men Looking for Men in Trivandrum (42)
     »Women Looking for Women in Trivandrum (24)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Trivandrum (233)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Trivandrum (14)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Trivandrum (5)

Looking For Females Only

27 Years old Woman seeking Woman Lives in Trivandrum, Kerala, India Here for Activity Partner in Trivandrum, Casual Dating in Trivandrum, Friendship in Trivandrum
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'0" / 152 cms Body Type: Average Religion: No Answer Sexual Orientation: Bi-curious Zodiac: Leo
Category: Women Seeking Women    Total 45 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for girlsonlyWrite testimonial
Add girlsonly to your favourite's ListAdd girlsonly to your favourite's List
Refer girlsonly's profile to your friendRefer girlsonly's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of girlsonly
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Im a 28 year old working women in trv. Im looking for women can be a gud friend n and explore new things.
Im only looking for women. Boys pls do not respond leave me alone..
About My Partner:
Dont have any expectations. Just exploring new things. Clearly interested onlynin women. I need a gud friend to share,go out, n do new things.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-30 , Marital Status Can Be: Any Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: An Average Will do He/She Can be a Chain smoker
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.3 seconds