Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with joemonsingleDating with anuvijayanDating with aechintanDating with abhi7362Dating with good143manDating with sreehunterDating with jinjzDating with adithyanDating with dev2525Dating with arunbhargavan28Dating with harryanoopDating with amalbnairDating with arunmanu
Find More Personals from Trivandrum
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Trivandrum (11)
     »Seeking Groom in Trivandrum (1)
Friendship in Trivandrum (237)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Trivandrum (25)
     »Men Seeking Women in Trivandrum (1150)
     »Men Seeking Men in Trivandrum (51)
     »Women Seeking Women in Trivandrum (27)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Trivandrum (11)
     »Men Looking for Women in Trivandrum (410)
     »Men Looking for Men in Trivandrum (42)
     »Women Looking for Women in Trivandrum (24)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Trivandrum (233)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Trivandrum (14)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Trivandrum (5)

Fun Loving Friend

30 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Trivandrum, Kerala, India Here for Casual Dating in Trivandrum
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Spiritual Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Leo
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 27 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for onewhodaresWrite testimonial
Add onewhodares to your favourite's ListAdd onewhodares to your favourite's List
Refer onewhodares's profile to your friendRefer onewhodares's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of onewhodares
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Vegan
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Consultant
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
Seeks friendship with fun loving un married woman. Need a chatting partner to kill boredom.
About My Partner:
Friendly fun loving un married . Care free, down to earth woman without any pretension who is interested in chatting.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-38 Faith Should Be: Spiritual Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: An Average Will do He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 3.08 seconds