Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with deepak989Dating with sarathjanko490Dating with adarshachariDating with zree911Dating with anoop384Dating with sajeedpersonalsDating with najashnazarDating with lovetheefDating with vyshnavsnairDating with tinub007Dating with jaisononlineDating with vivekmohanmsDating with sreehunter
Find More Personals from Trivandrum
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Trivandrum (11)
     »Seeking Groom in Trivandrum (1)
Friendship in Trivandrum (237)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Trivandrum (25)
     »Men Seeking Women in Trivandrum (1150)
     »Men Seeking Men in Trivandrum (51)
     »Women Seeking Women in Trivandrum (27)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Trivandrum (11)
     »Men Looking for Women in Trivandrum (410)
     »Men Looking for Men in Trivandrum (42)
     »Women Looking for Women in Trivandrum (24)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Trivandrum (233)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Trivandrum (14)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Trivandrum (5)

Looking For Mature Lady

42 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Trivandrum, Kerala, India Here for Casual Dating in Trivandrum, Friendship in Trivandrum
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'11" / 180 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 30 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for loverock8786Write testimonial
Add loverock8786 to your favourite's ListAdd loverock8786 to your favourite's List
Refer loverock8786's profile to your friendRefer loverock8786's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of loverock8786
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Other
I can speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
Iā€™m basically a businessman. 40 years old Iā€™m looking for a mature (above 30) ladies for good companion. I need sincere relationship with mature women.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 5.99 seconds