Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with shibiloveDating with bemineloveDating with shrisane_surgDating with smileface73Dating with ronymathewsDating with rahulrishikeshDating with christiesingleDating with aneesh_coolDating with adarshachariDating with jaisononlineDating with davesam84Dating with biniDating with jayakrishnanvs47
Find More Personals from Trivandrum
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Trivandrum (11)
     »Seeking Groom in Trivandrum (1)
Friendship in Trivandrum (237)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Trivandrum (25)
     »Men Seeking Women in Trivandrum (1150)
     »Men Seeking Men in Trivandrum (51)
     »Women Seeking Women in Trivandrum (27)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Trivandrum (11)
     »Men Looking for Women in Trivandrum (410)
     »Men Looking for Men in Trivandrum (42)
     »Women Looking for Women in Trivandrum (24)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Trivandrum (233)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Trivandrum (14)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Trivandrum (5)

Seeking Here 4 A Good Friend

36 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Trivandrum, Kerala, India Here for Activity Partner in Trivandrum, Casual Dating in Trivandrum, Friendship in Trivandrum
Marital Status: Divorced Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: No Answer Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Leo
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 719 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for davesam84Write testimonial
Add davesam84 to your favourite's ListAdd davesam84 to your favourite's List
Refer davesam84's profile to your friendRefer davesam84's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of davesam84
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Malayalam, Tamil
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children No reply
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Administrator
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
this is sumesh from tvm. working as a system admin. looking here 4 a friendship or dating.... im a cool and charm type.. if ur interested about my profile catch meee.
About My Partner:
look is apart for me.. im looking for a true friends here.. so be frank and be genuine dats it.....
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 22-33 , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Graduate Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- He/She Should not smoke He/She Can Drink occasionally
My Passion: Bike Riding....   Sports I Like: Cricket... i love playing cricket...   My Activities: Cooking...   Book(s) I Like: means ?   Music: BSB , Ilayaraja and Ar. Rahman   TV Shows: Tom & Jerry ,   Movies: Mouna Raagam , Thullatha Manamum Thullum , Angadi Theru, Avatar, etc....   Cuisines (Food): South Indian   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 5.44 seconds