Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with vatssDating with adithyanDating with blazelevrachzDating with shahis3690Dating with krishna26singleDating with rrahul86Dating with jojipersonalsDating with ronymathewsDating with akashbabu001Dating with bemineloveDating with hittomDating with amalbnairDating with zree911
Find More Personals from Trivandrum
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Trivandrum (11)
     »Seeking Groom in Trivandrum (1)
Friendship in Trivandrum (237)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Trivandrum (25)
     »Men Seeking Women in Trivandrum (1150)
     »Men Seeking Men in Trivandrum (51)
     »Women Seeking Women in Trivandrum (27)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Trivandrum (11)
     »Men Looking for Women in Trivandrum (410)
     »Men Looking for Men in Trivandrum (42)
     »Women Looking for Women in Trivandrum (24)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Trivandrum (233)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Trivandrum (14)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Trivandrum (5)

Looking For Women Who Wants To Meet Young Boys

18 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Trivandrum, Kerala, India Here for Activity Partner in Trivandrum, Casual Dating in Trivandrum, Friendship in Trivandrum
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Average Religion: No Answer Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Scorpio
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 26 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for youngboy143Write testimonial
Add youngboy143 to your favourite's ListAdd youngboy143 to your favourite's List
Refer youngboy143's profile to your friendRefer youngboy143's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of youngboy143
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I am a student studying in college. I am looking for meeting women from here cause I am so tired of being single and alone.
About My Partner:
I want my partner to be like a good friend to me.. Not looking for any supermodels or anything must be a good personality.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.54 seconds